Image description
Image description

  South Lyon East Cougar Band 


  

BAND VARSITY LETTER POINTS SUBMISSION


Students!  To submit activities for Varsity Letter Points, click on the "Varsity Points" button 




 

UPCOMING EVENTS


Monday, May 22 - Spring Band Concert - Call time 6:00 p.m.  


Wednesday, May 24 - Color Guard Clinic at MMS - 3-5 p.m.  Click here for flyer.


Monday, May 29 - Memorial Day Parade and Cemetery Ceremony - Marching Band - Call time 7:30 a.m.


Wednesday, May 31 - Color Guard Clinic at MMS - 3-5 p.m.


Thursday, June 1 - Band Banquet - 6:00 p.m. at Bakers of Milford.  Click here for RSVP form.


Friday, June 2 - Seniors Last Day!!


Saturday, June 3  - Can Drive - 9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m. 


Saturday, June 3 to Sunday, June 4 - Paradise Park Lock In - 11 p.m. Saturday to 5 a.m. Sunday.  Click here for information and registration form.


Monday, June 5 - Graduation Band rehearsal after school 2:30-4:00 p.m.


Wednesday, June 7 - Graduation Band rehearsal after school 2:30-4:00 p.m


Saturday, June 10 - Graduation at EMU.  Call time 3:00 p.m.  (Symphony Band)


MARCHING BAND 2017-18 SUMMER SCHEDULE - CLICK HERE!




Image description
Image description